Teachers

The origins of education in the city of Lleida, dating back to 1966 when it was the Social Studies Seminar Lleida, which undertook to impart the teachings of Social Graduate social School of Barcelona. Today should be noted that more than 20 years of experience, from the Graduate School of Social de Lleida, now School of Industrial Relations Lleida (1991), the faculty has always been the key to the success of this school.

Teachers who teach in this school are distinguished by maintaining direct contact with the business, with professional firms and organizations and public and private institutions, and some of them recognized experts in their respective fields.

The great diversity of profiles EURL teachers improve teaching quality and serves to enable a greater interaction between the different subjects taught in the Degree of Industrial Relations and Human Resources.

The teachers are innovators in the generation and transmission of knowledge and for this, using a variety of methodologies, enabling them to provide better and more specialized education

The teachers of the EURL are characterized by its easy accessibility and personal attention with regard to students.

The faculty at the EURL is organized in only two academic departments: Legal Studies of Business and Economic Studies, historical and sociological aspects of the Company, thus giving greater flexibility to all the formalities.

 

Teacher degree / contact information

Teacher

Acadèmic Profile

Contact

José Antonio Alonso Quintana

profile

joseantonioalonso@eurl.es

Blanca Ballester Casanella

profile

blancaballester@eurl.es

Ramón Borjabad Bellido

profile

direccio@eurl.es

Víctor Borjabad Bellido

profile

jvictorborjabad@eurl.es

Mª Victoria Borjabad Bellido

profile

mvictoriaborjabad@eurl.es

Mª Jesús Casas Areste

profile

mjcasas@eurl.es

Teresa Codina Castellá

profile

teresacodina@eurl.es

Rosa Florensa Guiu

profile

rflorensa@eurl.es

Jesús Gasque Lopez

profile

jgasque@eurl.es

Ramón Guiu Rius

profile

ramonguiu@eurl.es

Yolanda Masanes Surroca

profile

imasanes@eurl.es

Alex Mata Sola

profile

alexmata@eurl.es

Inés Polo Izquierdo

profile

ipolo@eurl.es

Joan Sagues Sanjose

profile

jsagues@eurl.es

Borja Solans Casas

profile

b.solans@eurl.es

Aura Esther Vilalta Nicuesa

profile

auravilalta@eurl.es

Mihaela Topor Bahrin

profile

mtopot@eurl.es

Agustín Luna Serrano

profile

aluna@eurl.es

Luís Alberto Martín Ballesteros

profile

lamartin@eurl.es

Primitivo Borjabad Gonzalo

profile

pborjabad@eurl.es

Luís Costa Ran

profile

lcosta@eurl.es

José Luís Solans Pueyo

profile

jlsolans@eurl.es

Pere Sabaté Prats

profile

psabate@eurl.es

Javier Cuchí Denia

profile

j.cuchi@eurl.es

EURL utilitza cookies pròpies i de tercers que permeten millorar l'usabilitat de navegació i recopilar informació. No s'utilitzaran les cookies per recollir informació de caràcter personal. Només s'instal·laran si roman i continua navegant a la nostra pàgina web. Trobareu més informació a la nostra més informació.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close